Visitor Count :4765304
40th Anniversary Celebration
About HKCFP > Honorary Fellows

Honorary Fellows

Honorary Fellowship is an award to be conferred for persons of distinction or members of the community who have rendered distinguished services, directly or indirectly, to the college or to the advancement of general / family practice or practice in general practice / family medicine. the Person maybe nominated to Council for election to Honorary Fellowship.

1987 Dr David GAME 2005 Dr Elizabeth R JANE  
Mr Tat-chee CHAN 2006 Professor Michael KIDD 
Professor M J COLBOURNE 2007 Dr Donald K T LI
Dr Peter C Y LEE 2009  Professor Chris VAN WEEL 
Dr Henry F K LI 2010  Dr the Hon LEONG Che Hung 
Dr Hin-kwong CHIU 2011  Professor Cindy L K LAM
1990  Professor Wesley E FABB 2012  Professor Doris YOUNG
1991  Dr Clarke MUNRO  2013  Dr the Hon York Y N CHOW 
1992  Professor J H BARBER  2015  Dr Jennifer KENDRICK
1993  Professor David TODD 2018 Prof Amanda HOWE
1995 Professor Rosie YOUNG  2019 Prof Gabriel M LEUNG
Sir Donald IRVINE 2020 Dr Mark MILLER
1996  Dr M K RAJAKUMAR 2021 Dr Ruby S Y LEE
1999  Dr Natalis C L YUEN  2022 Dr Angus M W CHAN
2001 Dr Timothy J FLANAGAN
2002 Professor Robin C FRASER
2003 Dr Stephen K S FOO