Visitor Count :3444155
40th Anniversary Celebration
Contact us > Contact the Secretariat

Contact the Secretariat

Address: Room 803-4, HKAM Jockey Club Bldg, 99 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong.
Tel: + 852 2871 8899
Fax: + 852 2866 0616
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 - 17:30

Contact of the Boards and Committees:

Membership: Ms Priscilla Li
Ms Minny Fung
Exit Examination: Ms Alky Yu
Mr John Ma
Conjoint Examination: Ms Minny Fung (AKT)
Ms Maggie Cheung (KFP)
Ms Iris Ip (OSCE)
Ms Crystal Yung
CME Accreditation: Mr John Ma
Ms Iris Ip
Vocational Training: Ms Kathy Lai (Basic Training)
Ms Maggie Cheung (Higher Training)
Hong Kong Primary Care Conference: Ms Nana Choy & Ms Iris Ip (Registration)
Mr John Ma (Registration & Accreditation)
Ms Teresa Liu (Scientific, Exhibition & Sponsorship)
Ms Alky Yu (Publication)
Board of Education: Ms Teresa Liu
Ms Windy Lau
Diploma of Family Medicine: Ms Alky Yu
Ms Nana Choy
Public Education:
Ms Windy Lau
Ms Katie Lam
Professional Development and Services: Ms Erica So
Ms Maggie Cheung
Research Awards and Funds:
Ms Crystal Yung
Mr John Ma
Hong Kong Practitioner:
Ms Crystal Yung
Ms Windy Lau
FP Links: Ms Alky Yu
Ms Minny Fung
Ms Kathy Lai
Web and Computer: Ms Erica So
Mr John Ma
Young Doctors Committee: Ms Kathy Lai
Bulk Email service / Advertisement: Ms Priscilla Li (Circulation service)
Ms Teresa Liu (CME lectures)
Ms Erica So

Administrative Staff:

General Manager: Ms Erica So
Administrative Manager: Ms Crystal Yung
Executive Officer Ms Teresa Liu
Ms Alky Yu
Administrative Executive: Ms Maggie Cheung
Ms Minny Fung
Ms Iris Ip
Ms Nana Choy
Ms Priscilla Li (account)
Ms Windy Lau
Mr John Ma
Ms Kathy Lai 
Administrative Assistant: Ms Katie Lam